Another college football season has come and gone. Even though there is still one more game left in the season this past weekend was our last home game so I said goodbye to JMU's Bridgeforth Stadium until next year this past weekend. So with the close of another season I have put together a photo diary of all the gameday and tailgating fun I took part in this past season. 

From the first game to the last my tailgate BFF and I made it through together,
I always made sure to have one of my preppy glasses on hand for proper tailgating,
As well as a few of my favorite tailgating decorations,
Can you really have a tailgate without your football season garden knome?
Catching up with friends is always a perk of going to football games,
Seeing the family isn't too bad either, (Thanks Uncle Rusty for taking the picture!)
And I could not wait to see the Dukes enter Bridgeforth Stadium ready to play each weekend!
The only upside to the season ending is that now I have 9 months to find some great new tailgating crafts, recipes and outfits. What has been your favorite gameday experience from this past season?

xoxo
Megan

You might also like...

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.