This past week my family and I have been down in the Outer Banks at the beach. I have been coming down to the same place in the OBX for over 20 years with my family and friends. The only thing we plan while we are at the beach is 2 weeks of doing nothing. In preparation for the vacation I picked up a handful of new books, packed my bathing suits and strapped our paddleboard to the roof. When it comes to relaxing and having fun at the beach you can't get much better than this! Here are some pictures from the past week at the beach.

Enjoying my time out on the beach using a great koozie created by the amazing staff at Free Agents Marketing for an annual golf tournament my dad plays in. You can't go wrong with a custom created koozie!
The family enjoyed our annual trip to the Nags Head Fishing Pier for some dinner and our yearly stroll down the pier.
Found a great new restaurant in OBX called I Got Your Crabs. The staff is amazing and I had a wonderful dinner of OBX blue crabs. It was so good that my family has already been twice!!
Do you have a favorite vacation spot? Any beach for me is the perfect vacation spot in my book! This week I have some great beach themed posts that you will not want to miss.

xoxo
Megan

To keep up with all things from The Preppy Planner sign-up for the daily emial by going to the
"Follow Me" page. You can follow me on Twitter @PreppyPlanner and on Pinterest @PreppyPlanner as well. Have a wonderful day!!


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.