Happy Monday to you all! Sorry I have been away for two weeks but I am back, so no worries! This summer has just been flying by and I can't seem to keep up. A few weeks ago I got to stand by my friend as her MOH on her wedding day. The happy couple decided to host their wedding down in Kingsport, TN so that meant a fun road trip for me! I had so much fun that weekend with the bride and groom to-be and could not wait to share some of my favorite moments with you! Let the wedding festivities begin...

We were off and running as soon as I arrived in Tennessee for the wedding weekend. Here is the bride and I on our way to rehearsal...
When getting ready the morning of a wedding you can never have too much champagne...
Then it was time to get my hair done...
And then it was off to the wedding for the I dos! Sorry no pictures since I was in the wedding, but I did get some great shots of how the bride incorporated the Tennessee orange into the wedding details! The earrings and bow ties matched perfectly!
Can't forget a group shot of the entire wedding party...
The reception had the cutest cupcake tower with so many delicious flavors...
The heals came off when it was time to hit the dance floor...
And the best part of the whole weekend? I think it might have to be my date!
Be sure to check back in on Thursday when I share with you how I made their wedding present. :) Have a wonderful rest of your day!

xoxo
Megan

You might also like...

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.