There is one site that I cannot get enough of and that is The Perfect Palette. When they posted their event spring color guide I could not wait to share it with you. No matter if you are planning a birthday party, shower, girl’s night or wedding these are the top ten colors you will see when it comes to event this spring. 
I am just loving the muted shades that are going to be out this spring and cannot wait to see some events that use these colors. They are already everywhere in the 2013 spring fashion trend so it is only a matter of time before they start appearing in the event color palettes. What is your favorite color for spring events?

xoxo
Megan

Have an idea you would like me to do a post about? Let me know! Share what event topic or party idea you would like to see me blog about in the comments section below. You never know what might show up in 2013!!


You might also like…

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.