Happy Father's Day! I don't think that I could have asked for a better dad growing up. Between me, my sister and my brother he had his hands full. This is a picture of my dad, my sister and I when I was about 2 years old. I can't believe how times flies!! You can just tell that my dad is just loving every minute of being a father:) 

I hope that you are able to spend some time with your dad today but if that is not possible don't forget a nice phone call is always much appreciated!  What are you doing with your dad today? 

Happy Father's Day Dad!!

xoxo
Megan


Need some Father's Day inspiration? Check out these posts from last week!
     - Ten Things To Do With Dad
     - Father's Day Party Themes
     - Father's Day Cooking

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.