Happy Blogaversary! #PreppyPlanner
It’s time to celebrate! Today is the 1 year anniversary of The Preppy Planner! Thank you to each and every one of you who have joined me in my love of events this past year. Not only have I learned so much more about the industry but I have been able to share all the wonderful ideas and tips that I have found with you. I cannot wait for what the next year will bring!

What would you like to learn more about this upcoming year?

Don’t forget as a part of the celebration of The Preppy Planner’s first anniversary I am giving away a party prize pack filled with great party goodies that are perfect for any occasion! Even if you already follow you can still enter just by clicking on the giveaway tabs below! Just make sure you enter before midnight tonight for your chance to win! 
Good Luck!! I will announce the winner on Friday!

xoxo
Megan

You might also like…


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.