Happy Monday! I hope all of you had a wonderful Thanksgiving weekend with the family! For me this past weekend was filled with family, holiday dinners, shopping, Christmas music and decorating. To start my holiday weekend of events my dad and I ran in the local Turkey Trot race Thanksgiving morning. It was one brutal course this year!
After the race we went over to my grandparents for our Thanksgiving celebration. She did a little crafting and made the fall party centerpiece and the cornucopia treats that I shared with you earlier. On top of the amazing meal the decorations turned out amazing!
After we all had an amazing meal I started digging through the ads to find some good shopping deals. Did you find any great Black Friday (or Thursday) deals? If you missed out there is no worry because today is Cyber Monday (which also started this past weekend). Do the marketing departments of these companies know what day these sales are supposed to start anymore?!?
Once I was back in Charlottesville I turned on a Christmas movie and started to decorate for Christmas. I got my tree put together, my stocking hung and put the count down on the fridge. 
I hope you all were able to spend some great time with your family and had lots of fun this past weekend as the holidays have officially begun! What are you looking forward to this holiday season? Don’t forget to sign up for our email list so you don’t miss out on any great holiday ideas!
xoxo
Megan



You might also like…

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.