While summer hasn't officially ended, in my book it has come to a close since it is now FOOTBALL SEASON! Yes, I skip fall and focus entirely on football, tailgating and gameday fun. But before I get ahead of myself I thought it would be nice to catch you up on what I have been up to this past summer with a fun photo diary recap. 

After the first rained out Richmond Squirrels game, I headed back to RVA and my dad got to throw out the first pitch with Nutzy...
I headed out on the town to celebrate Charlottesville Restaurant Week at Threepenny Cafe and boy was it delicious!
I did a little wedding crafting for a few future brides...
It wouldn't be summer without catching a concert under the stars at Innsbrook After Hours with one of my favs...
Finally was able to go wine tasting at what my be my new favorite winery. Trump, you are not fired...
I got to enjoy a day of beach volleyball (watching, not playing) at Virginia Beach...
Celebrated the 5 Year Anniversary of my gym and one of our amazing trainers was nice enough to make this amazing chocolate cake...
And of course I headed back to the beach to catch some surfing & volleyball at ECSC...
And officially kicked off the tailgating, I mean football season with the UVA vs.UR game with my cousin and his gf.
And I promised that I would have a fun announcement for you all today...I'm joining the Lilly Pulitzer team at The Pink Palm in Charlottesville in a week!
What have you been up to this summer?

xoxo
Megan

You might also like...

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.