This past Easter weekend has completely worn me out. This past weekend I headed down to my family’s beach house in Sandbridge for some fun in the sun and to celebrate Easter. I had so much fun helping out at the local Easter egg hunt, catching some rays, dyeing eggs, baking some bunny rolls and adding a little birthday celebration for my sister since we were all together. I had so much fun and brought home a basket filled with goodies from the Easter bunny! Check out some pics from this past weekend below!
The Easter Bunny helper ready to put out the eggs.
On the way to the local egg hunt on the beach. 
They had over 8,000 eggs for all the kids to find. 
Relaxed for a bit and caught some rays at the beach. 
My sister decorated some cupcakes for Easter. 
My Easter basket from the Easter Bunny! 
Easter morning we dyed some eggs. 
I took a stab at making my bunny rolls – (fail). 
And a very Happy 25th Birthday to my sister! 


What did you do this past Easter weekend?

xoxo
Megan

You might also like...

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.