If you remember on Tuesday I gave you my Top Ten Bachelorette Party Ideas. This weekend I will be going down to The Rivah to celebrate with the girls for Emily’s Bachelorette party. No matter what your bachelorette party location there are some great party favors, decorations and games you can pick up to help celebrate the occasion. Here are some of the items that I found that are great for any bachelorette occasion.
Every Bride-to-Be needs a little fun bling to wear.
What is a party without some games to play?
You can't forget your drinking glass (or shot glass ring)!
Go all out decorating and don't forget to play GNO (Girls Night Out)!

I bought most of my favors and decorations from Party City and Hobby Lobby in Richmond and you can also find great DIY ideas and favors on etsy. If you are really crafty you can make your own banners, party buttons and jewelry for the bachelorette party.

What is your must have item for a bachelorette party?



xoxo
Megan

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.