Happy St. Patrick's Day to you all! While I have been snowed in, yet again, (Don't they know the first day of spring is THIS Friday?!?!) I am still getting in the green spirit today with my shamrock socks. I just couldn't resist! 
Maybe I will get a little inspired and whip up one of the Irish dishes I shared with you all last week or just enjoy a delicious Irish beer while I finish up filling out my March Madness bracket. I am hoping some of this Irish luck will rub off on my March Madness bracket this year! You can start a pool in your office (with or without prizes-bragging rights are enough in my office) by sending this bracket PDF from ESPN.com to all your co-workers. Good luck!

What are you doing to celebrate St. Patrick's Day this year? 

xoxo
Megan

You might also like...

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.