Happy Fourth of July everyone! I hope you are all having a wonderful day celebrating America's Birthday. Last week after I shared some 4th of July Party Ideas my grandmother found this adorable picture of my sister and I at a 4th of July parade from when we were young. As you can tell we took our decoration very seriously!
Tonight the family will be heading downtown to catch the Richmond Flying Squirrels play some ball and to watch the post game fireworks show. Even if you are not at the game you can get a great view of the display most anywhere downtown.

What are you doing to celebrate? Have a Happy 4th of July!

xoxo
Megan

For more 4th of July inspiration check out these posts and also my Pinterest page where I have found a few more red, white and blue ideas:
     - 4th of July Playlist
     - Red, White and Blue Drinks
     - Fourth of July Party Ideas
     - Red, White and Blue Cupcakes

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.