Happy New Years Eve to you all! This 2012 holiday season is just about to come to a close. I have had so much fun attending holiday parties, decorating for Christmas and celebrating with friends and family this holiday season. Check out some of my favorite moments from this past Christmas. 
My siblings and I went over to my grandparents house to decorate our yearly gingerbread houses. I think we might have gone a little overboard on the candy this year. But I did have a great final product!
Got all the family on my dad's side of the family together on Christmas Eve Eve to celebrate and exchange presents.
Here are my sister, brother and I after the Christmas Eve service at our church.
And come Christmas morning we had some delicious reindeer pancakes that my sister made for everyone before we dove into all the presents under the tree.
This was such a wonderful Christmas holiday and I can't believe it is over. There is still one more thing to celebrate this holiday season though! What are you doing tonight to ring in the New Year? I'm off to go get ready to countdown to 2013

Happy New Year!!

xoxo
Megan

p.s. ~ Have an idea you would like me to do a post about? Let me know! Share what event topic or party idea you would like to see me blog about in the comments section below. You never know what might show up in 2013!! 


You might also like…

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.